Welcome!

Rosslyn community league is a Community League solutions website, for residents and people interested in information about the Rosslyn community in Edmonton.


Community Offers

 


Name Position Email

Mr.

Greg Hilker

President

president@rosslyncommunity.org

Mr.

Brian Lum

1st Vice President

vicepresident1@rosslyncommunity.org

2nd Vice President

vicepresident2@rosslyncommunity.org

Ms.

Kathy Mclvor

Treasurer

treasurer@rosslyncommunity.org

Mrs.

Debra- Hilton Farhat

Secretary

secretary@rosslyncommunity.org

Carmen Gilligan

Memberships

memberships@rosslyncommunity.org

Curtis Zaychuk

Building & Grounds

maintenance@rosslyncommunity.org

Kathy McIvor

Bingo Director

bingo@rosslyncommunity.org

Mrs.

Melissa Boe

Facility Director

facilities@rosslyncommunity.org

Ms.

Lynn Blommaert

Program Director

dance@rosslyncommunity.org
programs_manager@rosslyncommunity.org

Mrs.

Steph Edinga

Social Director

VACANT

Publicity

VACANT

 

Sports Director

 

Mrs.

Olive Sydor

Neighbour Watch

neighbourhoodwatch@rosslyncommunity.org

Mrs.

Olive Sydor

Community Patrol

neighbourhoodpatrol@rosslyncommunity.org

Mrs.

Nancy Hilker

Casino

casino@rosslyncommunity.org

Ms.

Kathy Mclvor

Webmaster Assistant

webmaster@rosslyncommunity.org

Mr.

Dave Choma

Cubs & Scouts

cubs@rosslyncommunity.org